Home > UCHS Foundation > Trustees
Share this page
Share this page


Supportive Housing
The UCHS Foundation's success is in large part a credit to our Board of Trustees. The board is filled with people with outstanding qualifications and strong dedication to improving the lives of our residents and employees. Their primary goal is to tell our story with enthusiasm.

Experienced, Dedicated Leadership


 UCHS Board of Trustees

2013-2014 Executive Committee

  • Mr. Walter Hoffman - Board Chair
  • Mr. Parker Howell - Vice Chair
  • Mr. Homer Laube - Treasurer
  • Rev. Sarah Snell - Secretary
  • Mr. Ed Gurley, Jr. - Member at Large

2013-2014 Members

  • Mrs. Selena Arney, Newton, NC
  • Mr. Anthony Branch, Cornelius, NC
  • Mrs. Verna McCulloch, Lexington, NC
  • Mr. Joseph Beaman, Jr., Newton, NC
  • Mr. Robert Claud, Sr., Windsor, VA
  • Mr. Ed Gurley, Jr., Conover, NC
  • Mr. Walter Hoffman, Lexington, NC
  • Mr. Parker Howell, Suffolk, VA
  • Dr. Leroy Howell, Suffolk, VA
  • Mrs. Lorraine Gayle, Suffolk, VA
  • Mr. Homer Laube, Newton, NC
  • Mrs. Jacquelyn Edwards, Suffolk, VA
  • Mrs. Sandy Hartwell, Thomasville, NC
  • Mrs. Kathy Hedrick, Lexington, NC
  • Rev. Sarah Snell, Thomasville, NC

Rev. Dr. Edward Davis, Burlington, NC